Lesson 1, Topic 1
In Progress

Q&A sessions – dates

Dr. Eva August 3, 2021

The Q&A sessions will take place on the following days: 

  • Jan 10 at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET
  • Jan 24 at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET
  • Feb 7 at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET
  • Feb 21at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET
  • Mar 14 at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET 

I will be emailing links a few days before.

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *